Select language: esdefrzh-CNja

Canton City Board of Health
Meeting Minutes - 2017

Listed below are the links to the official minutes of the Board of Health of the Canton City Health District. Click on the links below to view either the agenda or the minutes in PDF format. Note that the minutes will not be posted until approved.

All meetings are held at the offices at the Canton City Health Department located at 420 Market Avenue, North, Canton, Ohio 44702. The scheduled start time for the meetings is 12:00 pm unless otherwise noted in the agenda. 

Board of Health meetings are open, public meetings. If you have questions regarding any of the information posted here, please feel free to contact our office at (330) 489-3231.

MEETING DATES

   
Monday, January 23, 2017 @ 12:00pm AGENDA MINUTES REPORTS
Monday, February 27, 2017 @ 12:00pm AGENDA MINUTES REPORTS HEARINGS
Monday, March 13, 2017 @ 12:00pm AGENDA MINUTES REPORTS HEARINGS
Monday, April 24, 2017 @ 12:00pm AGENDA MINUTES REPORTS HEARINGS
Monday, May 5, 2017 @ 12:00pm - Special Meeting AGENDA MINUTES    
Monday, May 22, 2017 @ 12:00pm AGENDA MINUTES REPORTS HEARINGS
Monday, June 26, 2017 @ 12:00pm AGENDA MINUTES REPORTS HEARINGS
Monday, July 24, 2017 @ 12:00pm AGENDA MINUTES REPORTS HEARINGS
Monday, August 28, 2017 @ 12:00pm AGENDA MINUTES REPORTS HEARINGS
Monday, September 25, 2017 @ 12:00pm AGENDA MINUTES REPORTS HEARINGS
Monday, October 23, 2017 @ 12:00pm AGENDA MINUTES REPORTS HEARINGS
Monday, November 27, 2017 @ 12:00pm AGENDA MINUTES REPORTS HEARINGS
Monday, December 18, 2017 @ 12:00pm AGENDA MINUTES REPORTS HEARINGS
2017 Calendar of Board Meetings

   

Click here for past Board of Health meeting minutes and agendas.

Home > BOH Meeting Minutes