Select language: esdefrzh-CNja

Contact Us

Our main contact information and normal office hours are listed is in the box on the right side of this webpage.

You can contact any of the following persons by either:

Calling the Air Pollution Control Main Number: (330) 489-3385

Or call them directly by dialing their direct number: (330) 438-Ext, where Ext is the 4-digit extension listed next to their name below.

If you need to contact us after hours, especially to inform us of a complaint or concern, you can either:

Call the APC main number and follow the prompts to leave a message on the APC/EH After Hours message line.

Or you can call the direct number of any of the persons you are trying to contact and leave them a message.

Division Leader:

Terri Dzienis                  Ext. 4640

Engineering, Permitting and Compliance:

Greg Clark                     Ext. 4666

David Hampton              Ext. 4661

Ronald Jones                 Ext. 4668

Sam Norman                 Ext. 4667

Ed Pabin                       Ext. 4659

Carl Safreed                  Ext. 4682

Ambient Air Monitoring and Inspections:

Jaclyn Hupp                   Ext. 4663

Linda Morckel                 Ext. 4665

Courtney Rusnak            Ext. 4664


Jaclyn Hupp                   Ext. 4663

Air Pollution Control Public Health Clerk:

Julie Edwards                 Ext. 4642